Cork City

Your Libraries




        1997 CICF Programme cover                                                             1997 CICF Seminar brochure cover‌ 


ComposerCommissioned Score (Sample Page*) 
Barry, Gerald   "The Coming of Winter"
 Csemiczky, Miklos  "Two Motets Ave Regina Caelorum Hodie Christus"
 LeFanu Nicola  "On the Wind a Lament"


 *Due to copyright restrictions, the full score of above sample pages can be consulted only in the Music Library, Cork City Libraries, Grand Parade, Cork.